Posted on

Always press save!

Frustration

Frustration (Photo credit: music2work2)

ANNOYING!!!

I spent loads of time with my post marathon brief blog post last night, just for the computer gods to scorn me, and in some magical way make my work vanish in to thin air.
This of course has thrown my week out, and I will make every attempt to re write it over these coming days. In the meantime, and for those that maybe new to my posts, I thought I would sed you back a little, to the first posts I wrote, and an explanation as to why my site is called what it is.

Consider it a refresher – but new material to follow shortly.

https://mondessinnumero1.wordpress.com/2011/07/page/4/

Frus Trat Ing !

P.S – made it round in my fastest time yet and although I said never again, I secretly can’t wait to register for next year

Leave a Reply

